in

Cuban athletes speak out on the situation on the island | Video

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Sports pronounce on the situation in Cuba

Playing 2:09

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Sunday, July 18, 2021

Details of the shooting outside the game in WashingtonDetails of the shooting outside the game in Washington

1:26

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Baseball players speak out about Cuba in the All-Star GameBaseball players speak out about Cuba in the All-Star Game

12:45

Posted at 4:58 PM ET (8:58 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Why has Shohei Ohtani been so successful in MLB?Why has Shohei Ohtani been so successful in MLB?

1:11

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

Joe Kelly went to the White House in a mariachi jacketJoe Kelly went to the White House in a mariachi jacket

1:02

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

The Dodgers, hosted by Joe BidenThe Dodgers, hosted by Joe Biden

0:53

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Perform amazing "selfie-caught" in baseball gamePerform amazing "selfie-caught" in baseball game

0:28

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Cuba: New deserters in the Pre-Olympic of the AmericasCuba: New deserters in the Pre-Olympic of the Americas

3:47

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Marcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence caseMarcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence case

1:08

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Sunday, May 30, 2021

Marcell Ozuna is arrested, according to PoliceMarcell Ozuna is arrested, according to Police

1:01

The Arctic Ocean has never had so little ice at this time of year, a record for global impact

Journalist Abraham Mendoza is murdered in Morelia