in

“Space Jam: A New Legacy” Exceeds Expectations On Opening Weekend | Video

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

"Space Jam: A New Legacy", a successful premiere

Playing 0:59

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Laura Pausini, from music to cinemaLaura Pausini, from music to cinema

1:00

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

These are the 5 best movies of the 90sThese are the 5 best movies of the 90s

0:53

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

0:53

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Releases show that cinemas and streaming can coexistReleases show that cinemas and streaming can coexist

1:14

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Mexican actress captivates the Cannes Film FestivalMexican actress captivates the Cannes Film Festival

0:56

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

The worst films of the Marvel Cinematic UniverseThe worst films of the Marvel Cinematic Universe

0:47

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The trailer for "Charm" go through the magnifying glass of "Critical eye"The trailer for "Charm" go through the magnifying glass of "Critical eye"

2:11

Posted at 17:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

0:57

Posted at 2:23 PM ET (6:23 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The wait for the premiere of 'Black Widow' is overThe wait for the premiere of 'Black Widow' is over

1:18

Second internet failure wreaks havoc on companies worldwide | Video

Olympic Games 2021: From opening the Games to fighting the coronavirus