in

Leslie Grace will play Batgirl in upcoming HBO movie Max

Posted at 4:32 PM ET (8:32 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Leslie Grace, the new Batgirl

Playing 0:38

Posted at 4:50 PM ET (8:50 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Anna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael BarrettAnna Faris reveals nuptials to Michael Barrett

0:37

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Laura Pausini, from music to cinemaLaura Pausini, from music to cinema

1:00

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

"Space Jam: A New Legacy", a successful premiere"Space Jam: A New Legacy", a successful premiere

0:59

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

These are the 5 best movies of the 90sThese are the 5 best movies of the 90s

0:53

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

0:53

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Releases show that cinemas and streaming can coexistReleases show that cinemas and streaming can coexist

1:14

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Mexican actress captivates the Cannes Film FestivalMexican actress captivates the Cannes Film Festival

0:56

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

The worst films of the Marvel Cinematic UniverseThe worst films of the Marvel Cinematic Universe

0:47

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The trailer for "Charm" go through the magnifying glass of "Critical eye"The trailer for "Charm" go through the magnifying glass of "Critical eye"

2:11

Spotify and GIPHY want to enhance the integration between music and GIFs

Olympic Games 2021: Nicols Maduro denounces the blocking of payment to see the Games in Venezuela