Coronavirus —

It is official. Formula 1 has presented its European calendar on Tuesday with the first eight races of the season, all on the old continent behind closed doors and repeating circuits. The return will be in Austria on July 5, while the Spanish Grand Prix will be held on August 16 in Montmeló. The teams will travel with a very small device, 80 members per team, in a paddock limited to the minimum expression.

Calendar of the 2020 Formula 1 World Cup

July 5: Austrian GP (Red Bull Ring)

July 12: Styrian GP (Red Bull Ring)

July 19: Hungarian GP (Budapest)

August 2: British GP (Silverstone)

August 9: 70th Anniversary GP (Silverstone)

August 16: Spanish GP (Barcelona)

August 30: Belgian GP (Spa-Francorchamps)

September 6: Italian GP (Monza)

TV: Where to watch the 2020 Formula 1 World Cup on television and on the Internet?

The Formula 1 World Cup 2020 can be followed on television in Spain through Movistar + F1. Argentina, Colombia and Chile will broadcast the grand prize through Fox Sports and Mexico will do it on Channel 9 Televisa. In the United States it can be seen through ESPN.

Furthermore, in will be able to follow live and free live practice on Friday, qualifying on Saturday and the race on Sunday. And you will also find the best information on the ‘Great Circus’ and all the reactions of the protagonists, chronicles and analysis …